itag Awards

Nominations for the itag Excellence Awards 2023 open soon

The itag Excellence Awards 2023

itag Excellence Awards Winners 2023

itag Excellence awards 2023 will take place on 10th November 2023 in The Hardiman Hotel.   This year’s  itag Excellence Awards highlights the continuing growth and vibrancy of the tech sector along the AtlanTec Gateway

Individual Awards

New Talent Award
Molina Oung, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Digital Woman Award
Lorna Smyth, Diligent Corporation
Leadership Award
Siobhan Callan, DXC Technology


Cyber Student Project of the Year Award
Xue Yang, NUI Galway

 Company Awards

Emerging Tech Start Up
Enterprise of the Year Award SME
Channel Mechanics
Cyber Security Award
HPE Global Security – Threat Insights Team
Agile Award
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Diversity Excellence Award
Fidelity Investments
Digital Project Award
Cisco – Webex for BroadWorks


Technology Innovation
Rent the Runway – Garment Fit Models for the Closet in the Cloud

Recognition Awards

IT in the Community Award
Genesys – CSR & IT Awareness
AI in the Community Award
October 10 2023
Our Skills Connect programme ‘Cyber Secutiy Analyst Bootcamp’ for jobseekers will commence...